Spurr Creative Inc.
#403 – 50 Boyne Court
Fredericton, NB E3B 0S5
Tel: (506) 262-0533
Email: chet@spurrcreative.com
Website: spurrcreative.com
Main Contact: Chet Wesley

Lutfi Co.
874 Regent Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 3Y8
Tel: (506) 262-4854
Email: mlutfi@m-lutfi.com
Website: m-lutfi.com
Main Contact: Mahmouvd Lutfi

Abdullah Noaman
Tel: (506) 470-4778
Email: abdullahnoaman12@gmail.com
Main Contact: Abdullah Noaman

New Brunswick Association of Social Workers
PO Box 1533
Fredericton, NB E3B 5G2
Tel: (506) 459-5595
Email: mleblanc@nbasw-atsnb.ca
Website: nbasw-attsnb.ca
Main Contact: Miguel LeBlanc

Varcon Inc.
56 Avonlea Court, Suite 300
Fredericton, NB E3C 1N8
Tel: (506) 454-3233
Email: dave.lewis@varcon.ca
Website: varcon.ca
Main Contact: Dave Lewis

Canadian Beverage Association
20 Bay Street, 11th Floor
Toronto, ON M5J 2N8
Tel: (647) 458-6953
Email: gabrielle@canadianbeverage.ca
Main Contact: Gabrielle Gallant

Fredericton’s Dynamic Duo
#140 – 50 Crowther Lane
Fredericton, NB E3C 0J1
Tel: (506) 449-2310
Email: pierre@remaxduo.com
Website: remaxduo.com
Main Contact: Pierre Charron

Bitfox Games
#140 – 50 Crowther Lane
Fredericton, NB E3C 0J1
Tel: (506) 476-1666
Email: samuel.dev.stiles@gmail.com
Website: development.bitfoxgames.com
Main Contact: Samuel Stiles

Home Stage Advantage
90 Fieldstone Court, Unit 101
Fredericton, NB E3A 9P3
Tel: (506) 863-8559
Email: deanna@homestageadvantage.com
Website: homestageadvantage.com
Main Contact: Deanna Allen

Hanson Road Flower Co.
546 Brunswick Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 1H5
Tel: (506) 467-6826
Email: h.r.flowerco@gmail.com
Website: hansonroadflowerco.com
Main Contact: Riannon McVay

Scottage Cheeze Vegan Products Inc.
434 Charlie Little Road
Harvey, NB E6K 1N4
Tel: (506) 476-7109
Email: scottagecheezenb@gmail.com
Website: scottagecheeze.com
Main Contact: Mag Scott

11723499 Canada Inc.
1653 Lakeview Road
Cambridge Narrows, NB E4C 1M5
Tel: (506) 897-0728
Email: neumannjpn@gmail.com
Main Contact: Jonathan Newman

Toner Brown Lawyers
495 Prospect Street, Unit 2
Fredericton, NB
Tel: (506) 454-8200
Email: erica@ejmockler.ca
Main Contact: Erica Brown

University Rite Stop
292 University Avenue
Fredericton, NB E3B 4H7
Tel: (506) 454-2242
Email: yousouf.ibraham@hotmail.com
Main Contact Yousouf Ibraham

Higher Talent
186 Mactaquac Heights
Keswick Ridge, NB E6L 1P2
Tel: (905) 599-4474
Email: beth@highertalent.ca
Website: highertalent.ca
Main Contact: Beth Jiggins

Active Lock & Alarm
358 Westmorland Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 3M5
Tel: (506) 452-0200
Email: activelockalarm@nb.aibn.com
Website: activelockalarm.ca
Main Contact: Irene McAleenan

Special Olympics New Brunswick
411 St. Mary’s Street, Unit 103
Fredericton, NB E3A 8H4
Tel: (506) 455-0404
Email: infosnb@specialolympics.ca
Website: specialolympicsnb.ca
Main Contact: Josh Astle

Simply Fresh Store (Halal Station)
60 Goodine Street, Unit 1
Fredericton, NB E3B 9N5
Tel: (506) 447-0525
Email: simplyfreshstore@outlook.com
Main Contact: Asad Khan

Northside Counselling Services
66 Greenwood Drive, Unit 1
Fredericton, NB E3A 3T5
Tel: (506) 455-4976
Email: northsidecounselling@outlook.com
Website: northsidecounselling.com
Main Contact: Vicki Coy

L & B Global Trading Inc.
19 Camden Lane
Fredericton, NB E3G 0E5
Tel: (506) 429-2305
Email: sharon@landbglobaltrading.com
Main Contact: Sharon Bourque

PAL Airlines Ltd.
PO Box 29030, 1 RCAF Road
St. John’s , NF A1A 5B5
Tel: (709) 571-1800
Toll Free: 800-563-2800
Email: reservations@palairlines.ca
Website: palairlines.ca
Main Contact: Stephen Short

Koko Realty
983 Riverside Drive
Fredericton, NB E3A 8P9
Tel: (506) 440-4076
Email: koko@kw.com
Website: kokorealty.com
Main Contact: Ayako Kenny

Divine African Market
138 Dundonald Street, Unit 4
Fredericton, NB E3B 1W8
Tel: (506) 897-0571
Email: devineafricanmarket@gmail.com
Main Contact: Bolaji Akintola

Sunbury Dental Lab Inc.
1725 Lincoln Road
Fredericton, NB E3B 8P4
Tel: (506) 451-9199
Email: sunburyd@gmail.com
Main Contact: Alan Queija

Atlantic College of Applied Health Services
5 Hammond Hill Court
Upper Kingsclear, NB E3E 0G9
Tel: (833) 642-3800
Email: cindy.lidster@acahs.ca
Website: acahs.ca
Main Contact: Cynthia Lidster

Irvine Phone Repair
151 Brunswick Street, Suite A-1
Fredericton, NB E3B 1G7
Tel: (506) 455-3665
Email: iprfredericton@gmail.com
Website: irvinephonerepair.ca
Main Contact: Jordan Irvine

My Home Consignment Inc.
5 Acorn Street
Fredericton, NB
Tel: (506) 454-0374
Email: myhomefredericton@gmail.com
Website: myhomeconsignment.ca
Main Contact: Betty Blanchard

Hellhound Natural Dog Treats
#140 – 50 Crowther Lane
Fredericton, NB E3C 0J1
Tel: (506) 261-3270
Email: jared-333@hotmail.com
Main Contact: Jared Carney

Innerva Virtual Inc.
#140 – 50 Crowther Lane
Fredericton, NB E3C 0J1
Tel: (506) 292-2055
Email: sherry@innervavirtual.com
Website: innervavirtual.com
Main Contact: Sherry Law

Weird Willow
#140 – 50 Crowther Lane
Fredericton, NB E3C 0J1
Tel: (506) 260-2331
Email: karimikimia3@gmail.com
Main Contact: Kimia Karimi

Parados Cerebral Solutions Inc.
#140 – 50 Crowther Lane
Fredericton, NB E3C 0J1
Tel: (506) 261-1995
Email: pascal.mccarthy@gmail.com
Website: parados.ca
Main Contact: Pascal McCarthy

Courtney MacDonnell
Fredericton, NB 
Tel: (902) 863-8593
Email: cmacdonn@unb.ca

Sandler Training
PO Box 5033
Waverley, NS B2R 1SZ
Tel: (902) 266-7755
Email: efry@sandler.com
Website: atlantic.sandler.com
Main Contact: Eric Fry

Bonshaw Media/Brunswick News
71 Alison Boulevard
Fredericton, NB E3C 2N5
Tel: (506)452-6671
Email: mcintosh.paul@brunswicknews.ca
Website: telegraphjournal.com
Main Contact: Paul MacIntosh

Share This