IBooth Party Photobooth
127 Crocket Street
Fredericton, NB E3A 4H4
Tel: (506) 261-4068
Email: ibooth@hotmail.com
Website: iboothpartyphotobooth.com
Main Contact: Jun Rosal

New Brunswick Military Family Resource Centre
A-45 St. Lawrence Avenue
Oromocto, NB E2V 4J5
Tel: (506) 422-3352
Email: jolyne.roy2@forces.gc.ca
Website: cafconnection.ca/Gagetown
Main Contact: Jolyne Roy

BIDS – Tendering Publications Limited
361 Victoria Street, Ste 206
Fredericton, NB E3B 1W5
Tel: (506) 459-1820
Email: accounts@bids.ca
Website: bids.ca
Main Contact: Hart North

Mosbees Pub
1757 Route 640, Unit 1
Hanwell, NB E3C 2B9
Tel: (506) 455-3983
Email: christo@mosbees.com
Main Contact: Christo Loots

Paragon Engineered Solutions Inc.
151 Brunswick Street, Suite D
Fredericton, NB E3B 1G7
Tel: (506) 470-3241
Email: hr@paragoneng.ca
Website: paragoneng.ca
Main Contact: Eric Boudreau

Whisco Ltd.
PO Box 3030
158 Clark Street
Fredericton, NB E3A 5G8
Tel: (506) 458-9490
Email: ken@whisco.ca
Website: whisco.ca
Main Contact: Ken Anderson

Parrill & Co.
451 Alison Boulevard
Fredericton, NB E3C 2S5
Tel: (506) 262-1747
Email: aparrill@lmicanada.ca
Main Contact: Amy Parrill

Ivan’s Audio Visual
181 St. George Street
Moncton, NB E1C 1V4
Tel: (506) 857-8915
Email: info@ivansav.com
Website: ivansav.com
Main Contact: Brian Griffin

FedEx Express Canada
125 Whiting Road
Fredericton, NB E3B 5Y5
Tel: (506) 292-5224
Email: sherisse.redman@fedex.com
Website: fedex.ca
Main Contact: Sherisse Redman

By the River B&B
301 Woodstock Road
Fredericton, NB E3B 2H9
Tel: (506) 440-2551
Email: coralshuai@gmail.com
Website: bytheriverb&b.ca
Main Contact: Coral Shuai

Ulnooweg Development Group
835 Willow Street
Truro, NS B2N 6N8
Tel: (888) 766-2376
Email: bharn@ulnooweg.ca
Website: ulnooweg.ca
Main Contact: Bryan Harn

Porter Airlines
Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport
Toronto, ON M5V 1A1
Tel: (416) 619-8607
Email: lyne.boivin@flyporter.com
Website: http://flyporter.com
Main Contact: Lyne Boivin

Montana’s BBQ & Bar
6 Trinity Avenue
Fredericton, NB E3C 0B8
Tel: (506) 457-1483
Email: andrew.carnell@gmail.com
Website: montanas.ca
Main Contact: Andrew Carnell

Hawkins Equipment Ltd.
389 St. Mary’s Street
Fredericton, NB E3A 2S5
Tel: (506) 458-8640
Email: admin@hawkinsequipmentltd.com
Website: hawkinsequipmentltd.com
Main Contact: John Mossman

Momentum Design & Print Inc.
310 Main Street
Fredericton, NB E3A 1E4
Tel: (506) 450-4414
Email: candice@gainmomentum.ca
Website: gainmomentum.ca
Main Contact: Candice Arsenault

Sleep Therapeutics
1015 Regent Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 6H5
Tel: (506) 608-8937
Email: marissa@sleeptherapeutics.ca
Website: sleeptherapeutics.ca
Main Contact: Marissa Legacy

Maritimes & Northeast Pipeline
26 Alison Boulevard
Fredericton, NB E3C 2N3
Tel: (506) 462-4800
Email: sjmore@spectraenergy.com
Website: mnpp.com
Main Contact: Steve Rankin

Xtra Document Solutions Ltd.
70 Crown Street
Saint John, NB E2L 2X6
Tel: (506) 259-0966
Email: swilkinson@xtradoc.ca
Website: xtradoc.ca
Main Contact: Sean Wilkinson

Access Point Health – Point d’Access Sante
PO Box 30073 Prospect Place
Fredericton, NB E3B 0H8
Tel: (506) 261-8857
Email: lynne@accesspointhealth.ca
Website: accesspointhealth.ca
Main Contact: Lynne Theriault Sehgal

RayneMaker Productions
130 Preston Drive
Fredericton, NB E3A 2L6
Tel: (506) 478-4634
Email: info@raynemaker.ca
Website: raynemaker.ca
Main Contact: Arthur Thomson

Second Spring Digital Inc.
45 Loddington Street
New Maryland, NB E3C 2S3
Tel: (506) 470-3953
Email: info@secondspring.co
Website: secondspring.co
Main Contact: Scott MacIntosh

KDMA Sings & Graphics
3 Timothy Avenue North, Unit 1
Hanwell, NB E3C 2B8
Tel: (506) 206-8166
Email: bob@kdma-graphics.ca
Website: kdma-graphics.ca
Main Contact: Robert Armour

William Young
Fredericton, NB
Email: wjamesyoung@gmail.com

Forget Me Not Ceremonies Inc.
281 Canterbury Drive
Fredericton, NB E3B 4M2
Tel: (506) 262-4614
Email: cory.stephens@fmnceremonies.com
Website: forgetmenotceremonies.com
Main Contact: Cory Stephens

Share This