Resources

Home > About the Chamber > Resources
Advertisement

Community Stakeholders

The Fredericton Chamber of Commerce works closely with a number of community partners on a variety of issues and initiatives. With a robust and diverse membership, engaging with as many stakeholders as possible is a priority for the chamber. In a close-knit community like Fredericton, this spirit of cooperation produces a greater impact for both the chamber and our partners and avoids unnecessary overlap in services.  Please visit the sites listed below to learn more about some of our community stakeholders:

Ignite Fredericton – www.ignitefredericton.com

Downtown Fredericton – www.downtownfredericton.ca

Business Fredericton North – www.businessfrednorth.com

Greater Fredericton Airport Authority  www.frederictonairport.ca

City of Fredericton  www.fredericton.ca

Knowledge Park  www.knowledgepark.ca

Start-Up Fredericton  www.startupfredericton.ca

Planet Hatch  https://www.planethatch.com/

Business Resources & Information

Better Business Bureau http://atlanticprovinces.bbb.org/index.html

Canada’s Virtual Trade Commission http://www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca/

Canadian Business and Consumer Site http://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/icgc.nsf/eng/home?OpenDocument

Canadian Business Centers http://www.canadabusiness.ca/eng/gol/cbec/site.nsf/

Canadian Business Development Corporation http://www.canadabusiness.ca/eng/gol/cbec/site.nsf/en/index.html/

Canadian Trade Index http://www.ctidirectory.com/

Canadian Trademarks http://www.ic.gc.ca/ic_wp-pa.htm

Chambers of Commerce Group Insurance http://www.chambers.ca/

Opportunities NB / Opportunités NB http://onbcanada.ca/ / http://onbcanada.ca/fr/

Export Development Canada http://www.edc.ca/Pages/default.aspx

Federal Corporations Data https://www.ic.gc.ca/app/scr/cc/CorporationsCanada/fdrlCrpSrch.html?locale=en_CA

Service New Brunswick http://www.snb.ca/

Statistics Canada http://www.statcan.gc.ca/start-debut-eng.html

Trade and Investment http://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/icgc.nsf/eng/h_07052.html?OpenDocument&

Office of Small and Medium Enterprises http://www.tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca/app-acq/pme-sme/index-eng.html

Chambers of Commerce

Canadian Chamber of Commerce http://www.chamber.ca/

United States Chamber of Commerce http://www.uschamber.com/

Atlantic Provinces Chamber of Commerce http://www.atlanticchamber.ca/

Federal Government

Canadian Customs & Revenue Agency http://www.cra-arc.gc.ca/menu-e.html

Federal Department and Agencies http://canada.gc.ca/depts/major/depind-eng.html

Finance Canada http://www.fin.gc.ca/

Government of Canada http://www.gc.ca/

Individuals & Families

Canada’s Health Portal http://hc-sc.gc.ca/

Provincial Archives http://archives.gnb.ca/Archives/Default.aspx?culture=en-CA

Mental Health Resource https://socialworklicensemap.com/mental-health-resources-list/

Municipal Government

City of Fredericton http://www.fredericton.ca/

Provincial Government

Government of New Brunswick http://www.gnb.ca/

Opportunities NB / Opportunités NB http://onbcanada.ca/ / http://onbcanada.ca/fr/

Tourism

Fredericton Accommodations http://www.hotelscombined.com/City/Fredericton.htm

Currency Converter http://www.xe.com/currencyconverter/

Fredericton Tourism  – http://www.tourismfredericton.ca/en

Greater Fredericton Airport Authority http://www.frederictonairport.ca/en/

Mighty Fredericton http://www.mightyfredericton.com/default.aspx

MLS Listings Fredericton Area http://www.realtor.ca/map.aspx?AreaID=4140

Weather Network http://www.theweathernetwork.com/weather/CANB0040

Fredericton Visitors Guide

The City of Fredericton http://www.fredericton.ca

Tourism Information  – http://www.tourismfredericton.ca/en/index.asp

Downtown Fredericton http://www.downtownfredericton.ca/

Recreation & Leisure http://www.fredericton.ca/en/recleisure/recreationandleisure.asp

Fredericton Weather http://www.theweathernetwork.com/weather/canb0040

Fredericton Relocation Guide

Canadian Relocation Guide http://relocatecanada.com/fredericton/index.html

Share This