Krista Ross sm 2015 Krista Ross
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (506) 451-9744
Cell: (506) 461-5165
kristar@frederictonchamber.ca
Twitter: @KRossChamber

We’re here to help, feel free to contact us directly or by:

Mail:
Fredericton Chamber of Commerce
364 York Street, Suite 200
Fredericton, NB E3B 3P7

Telephone:
Main Line: (506) 458-8006

Email:
Main: fchamber@frederictonchamber.ca

Fax:
(506) 451-1119

Or drop in and visit us at:
364 York Street, Suite 200

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday
8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Don’t forget to follow us on:

social facebook 50social twitter 50social linkedin 50social youtube 50 social instagram 50

And visit us at:

www.frederictonchamber.ca

fcc logo

Christine Little sm 2015 Christine Little
Membership Development and Marketing Manager
Tel: (506) 451-9740
Cell: (506) 440-6338
membership@frederictonchamber.ca
Morgan Peters sm 2015 Morgan Peters
Policy and Research Manager
Tel: (506) 451-9742
advocacy@frederictonchamber.ca
Twitter: @MPetersChamber
staff tanya senechal sm Tanya Senechal
Event Manager
Tel: (506) 451-9741
events@frederictonchamber.ca
Wendy Morrell sm 2015 Wendy Morrell
Operations and Communications Manager
Tel: (506) 458-8006
fchamber@frederictonchamber.ca
Janet Moser sm 2015

Janet Moser
Director, Fredericton Immigrant Business ServicesTel: (506) 451-9745
janetm@frederictonchamber.ca

Brianne Phillips sm 2015 Brianne Phillips
Bookkeeper
Tel: (506) 451-9746
bookkeeper@frederictonchamber.ca
staff layla rahmeh2 Layla Rahmeh
Succession Specialist
Tel: (506) 451-9777
succession@frederictonchamber.ca
staff monique hong2  Monique Hong
Office Administrator
Tel: (506) 451-9747
successadmin@frederictonchamber.ca